Contact Us

Your Committee for 2020:-

PRESIDENT                                              Michael Lawler

VICE PRESIDENT’S                                Joy Carlton

Brian Boldero

CHAIRMAN               Peter Needham        email  needhampeter22@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN        Paul Canham              email         pckeeper@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY                 Lee Armiger                       email       leearmiger99@yahoo.com

TREASURER                Terry Porter                  -email    the2terrys@gmail.com

CCY LEADER      Jane & Ross Walker

PRO                          Ros Lawler

SITE SECRETARY          Paul Southam             email  nasdasites@gmail.com 

APPOINTED REGIONAL COUNCILOR  Ros Lawler       email    roslawler@aol.com

Deputy to Appointed Councilor       Peter Needham

WEBMASTER           Ross Walker                         email       ross.walker

COMMITTEE            Stuart Lawler                       email               stuartlawler@aol.com

COMMITTEE            Patsy Rayner                         email    patsy-rayner@hotmail.co.uk

COMMITTEE            David McGhie                          email        d_mcghie@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE    Sharon Armiger                          email             shazmckernan@yahoo.com

Representative  from Region Linda Walsh

DA Block bookings to Ros Lawler  at   ros.lawler@aol.com

 

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29