Contact Us

Your Committee for 2018:-

PRESIDENT              Michael Lawler

VICE PRESIDENT’S          Joy Carlton

Brian Boldero

CHAIRMAN              Mrs Diane Needham        email   dadiane@hotmail.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN   Patsy Rayner                      email    patsy-rayner@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY             Helene Maine                   email       helenemaine@btinternet.com

TREASURER             Peter Needham          -email               needham_peter@hotmail.com

CCY LEADER           No Appointment made

PRO                            Matt Farrar                          email          matthew.farrar446@gmail.com

SITE SECRETARY   Beverly Carter                    email   beverleycarter@hotmail.com

APPOINTED REGIONAL COUNCILOR   Vicky Barker email andyb@tesco.net

Deputy to Appointed Councilor   Paul Southam        email    southampaul10@gmail.com

WEBMASTER           Ross Walker               email                ross.walker1001@gmail.com

COMMITTEE            Stuart Lawler     email               stuartlawler@aol.com

COMMITTEE             Samantha Farrar              email    samantha.farrar800@gmail.com

( assistant to the PRO)

Representative  from Region Linda Walsh

DA Block bookings to Ros Lawler  at   ros.lawler@aol.com

 

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29